Leadership

Superintendent - Mark Schneider


HS Principal - Jay Strickland
MS Principal - Marc Pennington
MP East Elementary - Robin Foster
MP West Elementary - Bill Poock
ALC Principal - Amy Shalla


School Board President - Jeremy Pickard


TLC Lead Team Members - Kristan Hunter (District), Glenda Seward (HS & MP-W) and Frank Slabaugh (MS & MP-E)

Model Teacher Leaders-

Anna NelsonModel Seminar anelson@mphawks.orgHS
Denise BuschEngagement Strategistdbusch@mphawks.orgMS
Elsie SpilmanMath Supportsespilman@mphawks.orgMS
Jeremy MeyersMath Supportsjmeyers@mphawks.orgMS
Jessica JonesModel Seminar jjones@mphawks.orgHS
Jill PoockModel Literacyjpoock@mphawks.orgMP-E
Kim JuilfsModel Literacykjuilfs@mphawks.orgMP-W
Krista StutzmanModel Seminar kstutzman@mphawks.orgHS
Leanne BenderModel PBISlbender@mphawks.orgMP-W
Lori SimonEngagement Strategistlsimon@mphawsk.orgMP-E
Melissa O'RourkeModel PBISmorourke@mphawks.orgMP-E
Melissa RedigerEngagement Strategist mrediger@mphawks.orgMP-W
Michelle BessmanModel Literacymbessman@mphawks.orgMS
Sara PuttmannModel Technologysputtmann@mphawks.orgHS
Sarah O'RourkeModel Seminar sorouke@mphawks.orgHS
Schuyler SnakenburgData Coordinatorssnakenburg@mphawks.orgHS

Professional Partners-

Alysse Witthoftawitthoft@mphawks.orgMS
Becca Drollbdroll@mphawks.orgMP-E
Beth Fiordelisebfiordelise@mphawks.orgMS
Casey Leonardcleonard@mphawks.orgMS
Edye Freemanefreeman@mphawks.orgMS
Ellen Landeland@mphawks.orgMS
Elsie Spilmanespilman@mphawks.orgMS
Hannah Klaverhklaver@mphawks.orgMP-E
Kara Troyerktroyer@mphawks.orgMP-E
Luetta Ropplropp@mphawks.orgMS
Traci Zahradnektzahradnek@mphawks.org HS