Leadership

Superintendent - Mark Schneider


HS Principal - Chuck Banks
MS Principal - Rob Hruby
MP West Elementary - Robin Foster
MP East Elementary - Greg Jergens
ALC Principal - Amy Shalla


School Board President - Jeremy Gugel


TLC Lead Team Members - Kristan Hunter (District), Frank Slabaugh (MS & Virtual), Lori Simon (MP-W & MP-E), Erin Cavanagh (HS), Emily Pennington (MP-W & MP-E), Taylor Weber (MS)

Model Teacher Leaders-

Sara Puttmann Model Technology sputtmann@mphawks.org HS
Schuyler Snakenberg Data Coordinator ssnakenberg@mphawks.org HS
Sarah O'Rourke Model Seminar sorouke@mphawks.org HS
Anna Jabbari Model Seminar ajabbari@mphawks.org HS
Jessica Jones Model Seminar jjones@mphawks.org HS
Krista Stutzman Model Seminar kstutzman@mphawks.org HS
Daren Lambert Model Advisory dlambert@mphawks.org MS
Ashley Bartels Model Advisory abartels@mphawks.org MS
Terri Adam Model Advisory tadam@mphawsk.org MS
Denise Busch Model Enrichment dbusch@mphawks.org MS
Beth Fiordelise Model Enrichment bfiordelise@mphawks.org MS
Rachel Foubert Model Enrichment rfoubert@mphawks.org MS
Jill Poock Model Literacy jpoock@mphawks.org MP-E
Jenny Roth Model Literacy jroth@mphawks.org MP-E
Nora Kehoe Model PBIS nkehoe@mphawks.org MP-E
Kelly Tyler Model PBIS ktyler@mphawks.org MP-W
Emily Zehr Model SEL ezehr@mphawks.org MP-W
Hannah Mougin Model Literacy hmougin@mphawks.org MP-W
Mo Gingerich Model CET mgingerich@mphawks.org MP-W

 

Professional Partners-

Renee Fisher rfisher@mphawks.org MP-E
DiAnna Geiger dgeiger@mphawks.org MP-W
Makenzie Flynn mflynn@mphawks.org MP-W
Mo Gingerich mgingerich@mphawks.org MP-W
Carrie Schweitzer cschweitzer@mphawks.org MS
Beth Fiordelise bfiordelise@mphawks.org MS
Kim McAtee kmcatee@mphawks.org MS
Terra Huber thuber@mphawks.org MS
Erin Cavanagh ecavanagh@mphawks.org HS
Anna Jabbari ajabbari@mphawks.org HS
Traci Zahradnek tzahradnek@mphawks.org HS
Sarah Puttmann sputtmann@mphawks.org HS
Molly Steinbrech msteinbrech@mphawks.org HSAP
Crystal Gingerich cgingerich@mphawks.org HSAP