Preparing today's students for tomorrow's world in a caring learning environment

Leadership

Superintendent - Mark Schneider


HS Principal - Jay Strickland
MS Principal - Marc Pennington
MP East Elementary - Robin Foster
MP West Elementary - Bill Poock
ALC Principal - Amy Shalla


School Board President - Marianne Schlabach


TLC Lead Team Members - Kristan Hunter (District), Glenda Seward (HS & MP-W) and Frank Slabaugh (MS & MP-E)

Model Teacher Leaders-

 

Anna Nelson Model Seminar anelson@mphawks.org HS
Denise Busch Engagement Strategist dbusch@mphawks.org MS
Elsie Spilman Math Supports espilman@mphawks.org MS
Jeremy Meyers Math Supports jmeyers@mphawks.org MS
Jessica Jones Model Seminar jjones@mphawks.org HS
Jill Poock Model Literacy jpoock@mphawks.org MP-E
Krista Stutzman Model Seminar kstutzman@mphawks.org HS
Leanne Bender Model PBIS lbender@mphawks.org MP-W
Lori Simon Engagement Strategist lsimon@mphawsk.org MP-E
Melissa O'Rourke Model PBIS morourke@mphawks.org MP-E
Melissa Rediger Engagement Strategist mrediger@mphawks.org MP-W
Michelle Bessman Model Literacy mbessman@mphawks.org MS
Sara Puttmann Model Technology sputtmann@mphawks.org HS
Sarah O'Rourke Model Seminar sorouke@mphawks.org HS
Schuyler Snakenberg Data Coordinator ssnakenberg@mphawks.org HS

 

 

Professional Partners-

 

Becca Droll bdroll@mphawks.org MP-E
Beth Fiordelise bfiordelise@mphawks.org MS
Casey Leonard cleonard@mphawks.org MS
Edye Freeman efreeman@mphawks.org HS
Ellen Land eland@mphawks.org MS
Elsie Spilman espilman@mphawks.org MS
Kara Troyer ktroyer@mphawks.org MP-E
Luetta Ropp lropp@mphawks.org MS
Traci Zahradnek tzahradnek@mphawks.org HS