Preparing today's students for tomorrow's world in a caring learning environment

School Board

Meetings

The board meetings will take place at the Central Office Community Room the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. The month of May, July and December there is only one board meeting on the 2nd Monday of the respective month.

22-23 school board photo

 

Members

 

Jeremy Pickard, President

jeremy.pickard@mphawks.org

2023    

Gabrielle Frederick, Vice President

gabrielle.frederick@mphawks.org

2025

Mary Allred

mary.allred@mphawks.org

2023

Denise Chittick denise.chittick@mphawks.org

2023

Marianne Schlabach marianne.schlabach@mphawks.org 2023
Jed Seward jed.seward@mphawks.org

2025

Jake Snider jake.snider@mphawks.org 2025
Brian Stone, Superintendent bstone@mphawks.org  
Jeff Swartzentruber,
School Board Secretary
jswartzentruber@mphawks.org