Preparing today's students for tomorrow's world in a caring learning environment

School Board

Meetings

The board meetings will take place at the Central Office Community Room the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. The month of May, July and December there is only one board meeting on the 2nd Monday of the respective month.

Members

 

Marianne Schlabach, President

marianne.schlabach@mphawks.org

2023

 

 

Jeremy Pickard, Vice President

jeremy.pickard@mphawks.org

2023

Gabrielle Frederick

gabrielle.frederick@mphawks.org

2023

Jodi Meader

jodi.meader@mphawks.org

2023

Jeremy Gugel

Jeremy.Gugel@mphawks.org

2021

Denise Chittick

denise.chittick@mphawks.org

2023

Mary Allred mary.allred@mphawks.org 2023
Mark Schneider, Superintendent mschneider@mphawks.org  

Jeff Swartzentruber,
School Board Secretary

jswartzentruber@mphawks.org