Translate

Preparing today's students for tomorrow's world in a caring learning environment

School Board

Meetings

The board meetings will take place at the Central Office Community Room the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month. The month of May, July and December there is only one board meeting on the 2nd Monday of the respective month.

Members

Jeremy Pickard, President

jeremy.pickard@mphawks.org

2019

George Schaefer, Vice President

george.schaefer@mphawks.org

2019

Gabrielle Frederick

gabrielle.frederick@mphawks.org

2021

Jim Hussey

jim.hussey@mphawks.org

2021

Jodi Meader

jodi.meader@mphawks.org

2021

George Schaefer

george.schaefer@mphawks.org

2019

Marianne Schlabach

marianne.schlabach@mphawks.org

2019

Denise Chittickdenise.chittick@mphawks.org2019

Mark Schneider, Superintendent

mschneider@mphawks.org


Jeff Swartzentruber, School Board Secretary

jswartzentruber@mphawks.org